lundstrom

lundstrom

...

A platform for blatant self promotion, filthy and politically incorrect snowboard gossip and anything related.

UPDATE

snowboardPosted by Peter Lundstrom Wed, November 27, 2013 09:27:46
Haven't been blogging for ages, mainly due to trying to teach proper tailgrabs. Getting there.

  • Comments(0)//lundstrom.featured.se/#post757

THE STORY OF SNOWBOARDING

snowboardPosted by Peter Lundstrom Mon, February 25, 2013 13:49:43


  • Comments(0)//lundstrom.featured.se/#post752

HORGASM

snowboardPosted by Peter Lundstrom Mon, February 11, 2013 13:18:36


  • Comments(0)//lundstrom.featured.se/#post750

PHOTO OF THE WEEK

snowboardPosted by Peter Lundstrom Mon, February 04, 2013 10:14:25
Some oldies over at Red Bull. Here and here.

  • Comments(0)//lundstrom.featured.se/#post746

TORSTEIN

snowboardPosted by Peter Lundstrom Thu, November 22, 2012 22:31:31



  • Comments(0)//lundstrom.featured.se/#post740

RANDOM SWOBODA

snowboardPosted by Peter Lundstrom Mon, November 12, 2012 13:52:29


  • Comments(0)//lundstrom.featured.se/#post738

PEPPING?

snowboardPosted by Peter Lundstrom Thu, October 11, 2012 20:31:26
No messing about.

  • Comments(0)//lundstrom.featured.se/#post735

HYPED

snowboardPosted by Peter Lundstrom Mon, October 01, 2012 19:24:56


  • Comments(0)//lundstrom.featured.se/#post719

NOT BLOGGING

snowboardPosted by Peter Lundstrom Sat, May 05, 2012 18:47:56
No excuse really, although I've been all up in that Behance thingy, trying to get stuff in order. Was gonna post some old pictures of Kalle O who is dropping by tonight with Teo Kontinen, on their way up to Riks, but this sucky blog thing won't let me. Maybe later.

  • Comments(0)//lundstrom.featured.se/#post684

JUMP OFF A BUILDING

snowboardPosted by Peter Lundstrom Thu, March 01, 2012 18:09:02
Found on the old server. Gus, jumping off a building.

  • Comments(0)//lundstrom.featured.se/#post670

PAT MOORE

snowboardPosted by Peter Lundstrom Fri, January 20, 2012 18:23:09
Heading up to Storklinta again tomorrow, been snowing on and off all week. Will not be attempting any of this scheisse. Holy smokes.

  • Comments(0)//lundstrom.featured.se/#post650

HALLDOR

snowboardPosted by Peter Lundstrom Thu, January 12, 2012 21:30:45


  • Comments(0)//lundstrom.featured.se/#post649

STORKLINTA

snowboardPosted by Peter Lundstrom Fri, January 06, 2012 14:55:28
Headed up to Storklinta today with Jocke J. Three pistes weren't groomed, and there was 50cm of fresh in the woods. Not a bad day.

  • Comments(0)//lundstrom.featured.se/#post648

MOD GOGGLES

snowboardPosted by Peter Lundstrom Wed, November 09, 2011 08:21:31
Not sure about these, but thought I should blog em anyhow.

  • Comments(0)//lundstrom.featured.se/#post633

JAKE BLAUVELT

snowboardPosted by Peter Lundstrom Mon, September 05, 2011 22:28:30
Good amount of speed.

  • Comments(0)//lundstrom.featured.se/#post617

ART OF FLIGHT

snowboardPosted by Peter Lundstrom Mon, August 01, 2011 22:24:56
A bit late, but thought I should have it up here.

  • Comments(0)//lundstrom.featured.se/#post608
Next »